It started with a love affair




In July of '04
The moment we met
My summer with you
I'll never forget

I was looking to find
Someone carin' like you
When I think of the time
Feelin' lonely and blue didn't know what to do

Ah Oh Oh

It started with a love affair
You showed me how to really care
With you I travel everywhere
If you feel the same only call my name
I'll be there

They play it now again
Our favorite song
It's still the same the refrain
Despite the years have gone

I was lucky to find
Someone carein' like you
When I think of the time
Feelin' lonely and blue didn't know what to do

It started with a love affair
You showed me how to really care
With you I travel everywhere
If you feel the same only call my name
I'll be there

I was lucky to find
Someone careing like you
When I think of the time
Feelin' lonely and blue didn't know what to do

It started with a love affair
You showed me how to really care
With you I travel everywhere
If you feel the same only call my name
I'll be there

<3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0